New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am going to find it all this time. Fun - Energy - Love - Mutual Values - Family

Male (48) looking for Female Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

I am 6'1, and 190 to 195* pounds *extra 5 Lbs. was referenced to account for all the Halloween candy at the office :-) I'm a working professional, and my current social life consists of hanging out with my two daughters. My daughters are sweet when they're around, but they're usually busy with dance, and I only get them half the time (which will be maintained after the divorce decree is sign-off on by the judge).
What else.....I enjoy traveling, have 4 weeks vacation annually, and my passport is current (yours should be too). A spontaneous road trip to a So. Cal beach is the kind of thing that makes me happy as well.
My goal on here is to find a future best friend who is loving, loyal, and I would want to spoil (Not a sugar daddy!!!). When I am truly connected, I want to reciprocate the great feeling with the ONE I am with. If your Love Language is "Time" and or "Acts of Kindness" there is a good chance you'll feel connected with me. My Love Languages are "Words of Affirmation" and "Time".

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleManager of Community Partnerships

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsModern Family, Blackish, Shark Tank, Dateline, and 20/20
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance
Favorite moviesTrading Places, Elf, Coming to America, Napoleon Dynamite, and The Green Mile (so only 1 serious favorite for now).
Music typesSoul
Favorite artistsMaze, Stevie Wonder, most Live Bands are enjoyed, and there are some very talented lounge acts in LV.
Reading selectionBusiness
Idea of funTrying new things in the presence of someone I enjoy communicating with. Going exploring around dusk to take in our southwest scenery. A spontaneous road trip to the beach or mountains.
HobbiesExercising, Family, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

My great timeTrying new things, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryRemaining on my Bucket List:
• Scuba Diving (need certification)

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo find a real connection, where love is always present everyday. I desire a mutually rewarding partnership in my next marriage. Staying active and physically fit are very important to me, and would be important to my partner.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partner• Kind nature
• Adventure seeker
• High energy level
• Good parenting skills
• Financial self sufficiency (no more sponsoring by this guy)
• Has sex appeal
• A woman who takes pride in her looks, but doesn't obsess over them
• Someone who defaults to happy / friendly / sweet
On the first dateDinner at a conversation friendly restaurant is a great way to begin any connection, or realize there isn't one.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Weightlifting